trhuseby
30-07-2003, 04:35 PM
Some guy on EBAY is selling the N-Gage.. Here is the link http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3038170476&category=15 044. If he replies to you his website is www.elttrade.com. The domain was registered just a few days back. While the auction states that he only accepts western union or money orders the webite accepts credit cards. Here is the contact info for his company:
9 FRANTHORNE WAY LONDON
SE6 3BX United Kingdom
Tel: 00447791055628 Fax: 0207 388 2352
If you add something to your basket it shows that he's using www.ecplace.com to host his side and provide the shopping card functionality (they also registered his domain name). The N-Gage is $299 and he tells me that they are in stock and have been released.
Is this guy legit?
9 FRANTHORNE WAY LONDON
SE6 3BX United Kingdom
Tel: 00447791055628 Fax: 0207 388 2352
If you add something to your basket it shows that he's using www.ecplace.com to host his side and provide the shopping card functionality (they also registered his domain name). The N-Gage is $299 and he tells me that they are in stock and have been released.
Is this guy legit?